This blog is under construction :)

Thursday, November 11, 2010

Mind over matter :)

Today I learned that I have grown as a person and that I WILL loose weight this time. I am so proud of my self. Even tho I didn't have my buddy with me today I drove my self to the gym and had a great work out and YAYAYYAY!! I burned close to 300 calls by walking alone I am so impressed with the human body at this time. How amazing is it that it is just waiting for you to do the right thing and it responds Immediately to your efforts even when you have been a couch potato for years and years. Or in my case for HALF my life. Today was a challenge for me tg I pushed my self to go I love the place I am at mentally now :) . I can't express with words how accomplished I feel. I hope you don't stop going after what you want push your self a lil harder even when u just want to give up or kick back.

I am done with making excuses for why I am fat. No its not because I had kids or because I didn't have support or anything Like that I am fat because I wanted to be fat because as soon as I did something about it I am loosing weight, so shame on me. But well I didn't know any better it was just easy so I let it happen. I WILL not just sit back and let things happen anymore. Unless I cant move I will continue to go to the gym and I will see all of this ugliness come of my poor body and really become the person that I am supposed to be.

Never give up, your dream is just around the corner all you have to do is get up go for it :)

Monday, October 25, 2010

Time for more changes!!


Ok so I have managed to stay at 213.4 for a week now but have not seen weight loss so I need to step it up. I will start doing a minimum of 10 mins of jumprope daily and add green tea after every meal or 3 times a day. Btw. this 213 is on my scale that is usually 2 lbs off. But I will leave it at 213 for now.

Still have been dropping a centimeters all over my body very slowly but it's coming off and lord knows how happy that makes me. I have been a lil bad lately not logging my food in at Livestrong.com but I have to make it my goal to stay on top of things and do it everyday. I have to love my self a lil more and care for my body.

On the plus side since I haven't been getting to walk everyday cause of the weather my house is getting cleaner lol everyday.. I am becoming very active in my home which makes me very very happy to have things where I want them and not depend on anyone else to do things for me or my home. So Sarah is very happy she isn't doing chores for the week.

goals for the week:

  • 3 cups of green tea a day
  • 4 bottles of water 33 oz
  • 1 monkey
  • daily survey
  • daily email
  • facebook sales
That's it for today hope you are having an awesome day and your week is full of great decisions that will make your life richer Much luv :)

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Tomorrow is weigh in :( Scawe

It is almost midnight and I am siting here tired as hell lol Idk why I do this to my self all the time t's like 1am is bed time for me lol...

Had a great walk in the fresh almost rainy weather missed the Laddy she couldn't make it. I hate her :)

walked for over an hour then sat on a park bench for about 15 mins just taking in the night it was very relaxing.

I haven't been making too much progress in my MOnkey business I need to get with it. I think I am going to start posting the pics of news Monkeys I make maybe that will motivate me to finish another one.

Good Night Blogger :)

Omg!!! I weighed my self at Walmart and it said 218.2 or something I am scared for reals now. I hope I am not over 215 at least I will cry if I am 218 again that would totally suck..


Wednesday, October 13, 2010

Victory Will Be Mineeeeee!!!

I am super duper excited I weighed in today at 212.4 holly macroll is that how u spell it ? lol Omljc I am gonna pass out. I can not believe it I have not been this weight in idk how long tg. This makes me wanna run a marathon actually I have always wanted to sign up for one of those walks for cancer or something that would be something I would want to do when I reach my goal. But for now I need to step up my game.

Have been 90% good on keeping my goals for the day. I have been making at least one Monkey per day YAY!!! (pics coming soon)

Goals for the day:
  • track calories
  • take LeanSpa
  • 2 things from my list
  • water yard
  • Finish my Monkey
  • no food after 8pm
  • clean for 2hrs and/or walk 60 mins
So yeah I am very Motivated tg I lost I wasn't expecting it YAY!!

Healthy food and clean homes :)

Tuesday, October 12, 2010

A Promising Day

That is today!! I woke up with very high expectations of my self. I need to lay of cafeworld a lil. It seems to be taking over most of my time and that can't be good. So today I decided I can not sit down to play it until I have finished two things on my chore list and yay!! I did it. Although I have to admit I had already played a little in the early morning, had some dishes to serve mannnn they were gonna spoil if I didn't lol..

LeanSpa is going ok I took 2 doses yesterday but for some reason I couldn't bring my self to take the third one even though it was on my mind most of the night ughh!! I just really hate big pills.




Todays chores:

  • Water plants [X]
  • Trim rose bushes [X]
  • enter calories[X]
  • drink more water[X]
  • no food after 7pm{FAIL} i ATE AT AROUND 9 PM UGH!!
And that would be it for now hope to be able to check off more things on my list i know I forgot something :)

Until next time .......

Good mornings and empty chore lists :)

Monday, October 11, 2010

Charged with Motivation

Today I am determined to finish a few things around the house and for my "Business" I am already half way done with my monkey and have a load of laundry done so I am well on my way to having a great day. I have a walk planned at 5-6pm. So today I am putting my goals ahead of other less important stuff.

  • finish ONE monkey
  • Do four loads of Laundry
  • Finish TWO things from my to do list
  • Stay under calories
  • Take leanSpa
So armed with a full battery of hope and motivation I go on about my day hoping to make it a very fruitful one. Hope you are reaching your goals and stay on target.

Happy day and stuffed Monkeys :)

Sunday, October 10, 2010

Same Old same Old

Well I guess the good news today is that I weighed my self and I am still 214.0 which is good but it also means I wasted 10 days I coulda lost a couple more lbs had I known I was hitting a plateau and would have done something about it ehhh Oh well I guess like I said before there is only room for improvement. Today is a new day and will see how that goes I started my day cleaning my kitchen,washing some dishes and in a few minutes we are headed to the swap-meet to find some goodies and get some walking in for the day :)

As far as the LeanSpa goes I am truly starting to think the it was the sole cause of my previous weight loss. I took my first dose for the day already and hope to stay on track with that :)


Goals for today:

  • Clean house
  • finish 1 monkey
  • take my leanspa ontime
  • stay under my calories
Good day and healthy meals :)

Thursday, October 7, 2010

Holly Macarroni

I will be my B-day in 5 hours :) yay!! I doubt I met my goal for weightloss but Oh well wat else is new. One more year and nothing I guess when your down there is now where to go but up hu? Well tg I will be getting better at it I need to make my 31st b-day year one to remember this year I will do everything I have ever wanted to do but have always been to scared or dumb to do.

I have had it with being content with life and just taking it as it comes. What ever happened to going after what you want. Weight loss is very hard but it only gets harder if you sit on your ass all day yes I said ass. I am done with being fat and being content I want to accomplish things.

Hope to have the support of people that love me. I spent most of my day making Piñatas it was awesome. I had one meal and didn't even think about food the rest of the day. I am thinking I should maybe get a job... *** thinking*** I am starting to realize that most of my over eating was happening out of boredom. Idk will see how it goes.

Waiting for my eff to come so we can go walk.. Hope she can make it today.

Happy walking and pink piñatas :)

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Feeling a little down :(

Soooo!! I made a promise to my self and to me eff that I would not weigh my self everyday like I usually do but I am starting to think that I need to do that not only to stay motivated but to keep me on track I have not weighed my self since the first of the month so I still have a few days to go before I weigh in again. My weight at that time was 214.0 I honestly don't feel like I have lost anything since if anything I feel bigger. This is making me depressed I know I shouldn't depend on what the scale says to motivate my self but it has been so many years of fail after fail with weight loss that I just need that extra push.

As far as the LeanSpa goes I am sad to report that I have maybe one days worth of it I have not been taking them on time because I have no more and I think I am just afraid I wont have anymore so I don't take them. Ugh!! I really hope I didn't have to get anymore but with the weather changing and life happening I have not for the life of me been able to go for my walks that went from daily to non existent.


TodaysGoal:
  • Clean house for 1 hour non stop MINIMUM.
  • Find a work out to do daily (rain or shine)
  • Keep working on my mokeys
  • Take some pics for sale

Sunday, October 3, 2010

Yup it's Sunday

It has been a couple days since i haven't added an entry so I thought I would start the week right by posting a blog today. I really am proud of my self maybe for the first time in my life, one for staying on track with my calories although this weekend has been a little tricky hubby made fried "adobo"chicken well that is what I am calling it since I don't know what it was lol I just know he fried it and added some salsa and it was awesome. We also had some fried seasoned potatoes Oh m gee need I say more? Idts.

As far as the LeanSpa pills go I am now down to my last couple days of it I still haven't decided if I am going to order more or just try to do this alone I hope my body stays in calorie brning mode I know I am not going to give up. I will keep doing as much as I can to get to my goal weight. I have now lost 11 lbs in less then ONE month yes you read it right ONE month. Those of you know me that it is VERY VERY hard for me to lose anything and keep it off. Not necessarily because I eat to much but because my body just wouldn't work with me. But hey here we go full force into a new week hope to be adding at least one salad a day to give me more fiber and hopefully I will not need anymore weight loss pills.

Until Next time...

good night and pill less diets :)

Thursday, September 30, 2010

Ughhh!! I hate big pills

It is now 1:41pm I am so sleepy I don't know why but I am so tired. This morning I made Pancakes and I regret every bite and not even because they are fatting but because I felt so drained after eating them I have decided to make it my goal to eliminate them from my diet that along with pizza. I don't understand why we do that to our selves. I have always had some kinda of digestive reaction when I eat pizza specially from little ceasars and yet I continue to buy it. Well this last time i only ate the Italian cheese bread and I did not have the same reaction as when I eat the pepperoni pizza. Who knows but my body is not liking these foods so I will make every effort to try to avoid pancakes and pizza.

Now to explain the title on this post. I HATE taking pills lol I GAG everytime I take them there is no helping it. I try to just swallow them but I can't they come back up lol ughh!! I have to eat something right after to get me to stop. It is so annoying I think I will suggest to LeanSpa to start making these awesome pills in a different form to make them easy to swallow. Well enough talk about swallowing stuff I am feeling very hopeful about my health tomorrow is weight and measure day for me and hope to continue to see some change in my body.

Until another time Ciao!!

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Woooohhhooooo!!

I don't know how else to express the excitement I feel today. I feel so good it's not even funny I have a goal of getting my weight under 200 by my birthday in October it has been my goal many years in a row and this time I think it might actually happen I feel so Motivated to do more.

LeanSpa has been the push I needed to start a heathier lifestyle. I would have liked to not need any pills but as you know not everyone can lose weight as easly as others. I for one had tried a few other popular diet pills and never saw any results. Only thing I got from them was headaches and palpitations which is not good at all. After a couple days in some cases hours of taking them I would stop because I did not want to harm my body in my quest to lose weight. So now I am super duper exited can you tell I even said super duper lol.

Today the scale said 214.0 upon waking up and a few hours later after eating lol I couldn't resist and I weighed my self once again and it was 213.8 YAY!! yes I know it's barely an ounce but just seeing 213 point anything is awesome. Anywho I hope I get some readers for this thing soon lol I feel like a looney talking to my self.

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Staying on top :)

Well I am feeling better about the change going on in my life. It has been a log time coming I think. I always knew some day I would lose weight and thankg god it is finally happening. I remember all the times I would start "eating healthy" and it didn't work out for one reason or another and I would end up gaining more weight. I'd say over the course of 16 years I have put on, on average about 10 lbs. per year it has slowly creeped up on me. I honestly did not realize I was gaining so much I don't remember weighing my self or even watching at all what I ate. I just ate because either everyone else was doing it or because I just felt like it.

I now know that everything happens at the right time and for reason and as cliche as that sounds it is the truth. This time feels different I feel empowered to go on with my life and keep changing things that hurt my body and I pray to god that he gives me the strength to keep going and to surround me with people that will help motivate me to keep going with everything that I want to achieve.

If you are one of those people I say a big THANK YOU to you. For helping me stay motivated I hope to see you around more often :)

I have taken dose #1 today I have to say swallowing the pills is getting easier now or maybe I just found a way to take them and not gag lol. Altogether I think I have started the week right I took all 3 doses yesterday and have not been going over my calories for a while now. Tonight I go walking with my Ebff hope she doesn't leave me hanging . Yes laddy i am talking to you. Hope you read and comment soon.

Sunday, September 26, 2010

Starting over on starting over

Sooo... Procrastinating is my middle name ughh!! I hate when I drop the ball on things that are important. But oh well there is only room for improvement right? So here we go again.

I have been taking the LeanSpa daily but not the recommended dosage so I have not seen any results lately. I do have to mention tho that I honestly think that the weightloss I did see in the beginning most likely came from the cleanse. Which is good because that means that I am now squeaky clean inside I know TMI but hey its only Natural so build a bridge and get over it.. Haha I always wanted to say that.

I swear like someone actually reads this Anywho. Will try to stick to the recommended dose from now on I am on my second for the day and doing good. My weigh now is around 216 I wanna say but I still shift around from 214-217 so ima stick wt the weight on my ticker for now.

Friday, September 17, 2010

Starting over :)

Had to stop taking the pills for a couple days because I got a little sick I think I ate something that didn't land right and wasn't feeling to hot. But I am back to my routine started today I just took my second dose for the day and I am feeling hopeful. I am a little worried that the weight loss pills alone wont do the trick but will see :)

Sunday, September 12, 2010

Lean Spa Review Day #5

Today is a slow day Took the cleanse pills at 7 am with the recommended 8 oz of water. It is now 9:45 am and I just took the weight loss pills now to wait 30-45 mins to eat breakfast :) .

I think I wont look at my calories too closely I need a break but I don't know, I really need to keep on track if I wan to keep seeing results. It is really hard to be eating perfectly all the time. I mean it isn't perfect either because I still eat a lot of things I shouldn't but baby steps is what I always say I have already changed a few things about my diet over the years. Like:

  • If I am going to cook eggs out of 2 I only eat 1 yolk
  • I only eat 1 or 2 tortillas per meal
  • I don't drink soda on a regular basis
  • I drink at least 8 glasses of water daily(most of the time)
  • I use portion control when using dressings and peanut butter
  • I track my calories on a daily basis here ( http://www.livestrong.com/myplate/)
  • I eat on a smaller plate
  • Only drink 2% milk
So yeah hope I have something yummy to eat in a few :) It is now 10:03 am thinking about food yay!!

Update #1


After dose #3 I felt a little funny I don't know how to explain it. I have not felt anything bad but It caught my attention will keep a close watch after every dose and discontinue use if need be :) I am seeing weight loss tho. Today I weighed my self at 214.2 so it has been working I am still watching my caloric intake not everything I eat is healthy but I am staying with in or around my limits so I guess it has to be a combination of everything but I for sure have never seen this much progress in this amount of time with out the pills :)

Saturday, September 11, 2010

Day #4 Lean Spa

Woke up at 7:30 am and took the cleanse pills my stomach is starting to feel different. More frequent bowel movements :)

Took first dose of Weight Loss pills at 7:47 am Looking forward to the rest of the day and breakfast :)

Update # 1 Day 4


The day went by with no major news although I have not went walking in the past week I have managed to stay under or with in a reasonable range for my calories each day hope things stay this way for the rest of the trial.

I have Noticed that after the second dose for each day of the weight loss pills I get very hot and a little sweaty nothing extreme but enough to notice a change :) Yesterday I weighed my self and at one point the scale was @ 215.8 which is amazing for me I have not seen that weight in a long time. Thank god I hope this keeps working. Although I am starting to wonder if the pills alone with out the restricted calories or any walking would have worked too. Since it is always suggested that any weight loss product be accompanied by a "healthy" diet (who knows what that is anymore) and at least 20 minutes of exercise everyday. I guess they would have still done something for me on their own. Remember to always be careful with any over the counter "drugs" supplements

Friday, September 10, 2010

Day 3 Lean Spa review

It is 7:53 am Just woke up a few minutes ago and I weighed my self I am now at 217.8 I actually have hope for these pills. I have not seen my weight under 220 for a couple months now so I am very excited. Just took the Cleanse pills with 8 oz. of water "I hate water with pills ughh!! " On to the rest of my day :)

Update #1 8:44 am


Just took the 2 weight loss pills with 8 oz. Of sunny D/water for me it is the only way I can get them down. If I try to drink water only with the pills I gag so yeah :)


Update #2 9:36 am



So I waited exactly 30 minutes before eating and I didn't feel hungry with the pills like I usually do I guess I have to follow the Instructions to the letter :) Feel very positive about this :)


Update #3 12:00pm

Took second dose for the day.. Not really feeling any side effects hope it continues like this through out :)


Update #4 4:45 pm

Last dose of the day feeling good about my schedule today didn't wait til night time to take the last dose which means I wont be eating late and that is a good thing :) Hope tomorrow will be the same.

Going to try and go for a walk later hoping for 60 minutes minimum. But will see! I have been tracking everything I eat and will link it here if anyone is ever interested. I need some readers first :)

Thursday, September 9, 2010

Day 2 Lean Spa review

I started my day early today took the first dose @ 7:30 am today. I noticed I start to feel hungry after 30 mins of taking them.

Last night was okay even tho I took the last dose late it did not interfere with my sleep time had no problems with it. Felt some air bubbles in my stomach after taking the Cleanse but nothing else. I wonder what they are doing :)

Update #1 Day 2



Took lean spa about half an hour ago it is now 4:45 pm and I am feeling normal :) Still no change with the cleanse pills will see what tomorrow brings.

Update #2 Day 2

I forgot about the third dose today :( by the time I remembered it was 10:30 pm so I thought it would be too late to take them at that time. I weighed my self today :) I am now 217.8 yay!! Last night I was experiencing some lower abdomen discomfort on the right side I don't know maybe that Cleanse? Also had a late night dinner it wasn't bad but it was late I had some beef broth with veggies yummy :)

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Lean Spa review

I will post the link later of where to get the trial offer :)

I received my package yesterday for my Trial offer of this product and today will be My first day testing it. The package included:

*Weight loss pills = 1 bottle of 180 caplets to "reduce Body Weight,Burn Fat,boost your metabolism,curb appetite"

*Cleanse = 1 bottle of 14 capsules

*Pedometer = 1

This is a 14 day trial to what I only paid shipping fees. I have started taking the Cleanse 2 pills with 8oz of water will see how that goes :)

I am supposed to take 2 of the weight loss pills 30-45 mins before eating so I will do that next and report back how I'm feeling. Crossing my fingers for no side effects :) Specially cramps lol


Update #1 Lean Spa 9:08am

It has been an hour since taking the CLEANSE pills I have not felt anything yet. Just took the weight loss pills a couple minutes ago with 8oz. Of orange juice. I will update later on in case of any side effects. BBL :)


Update #2 Lean Spa 10:22am



Started to feel a lil funny like dizzy but I had breakfast and the feeling went away. So far so good :)


Update #3 1:54pm


It is now 1:54pm getting hungry gonna take the next dose of the weigh loss pills feeling good so far :)

Update #4 7:57 pm Lean Spa

Noticed that these pills make me sweat more then usual but it is not Uncomfortable. I also noticed that if I am sedentary I can feel something going on inside me, But if I am moving around I don't feel anything I am thinking this might be because my metabolism is working faster :)

FYI: The weight loss pill is very big I recommend taking it with juice or anything other then water to make it easier to swallow. I almost puked when I took them in the morning :( but with juice it was fine.

I just took the third dose for the day I know it's kinda late I hope they don't keep me up. So far the cleanse pills have not had any effect on me whatsoever. Going to go for a walk in a few hopefully I will burn out the effects of the pills by bed time :) Until next time.

Update#5 Lean spa


So turns out I didn't end up going for a walk but much to my surprise I did not have any trouble falling asleep :) I also had a late meal so will see if that affects the progress at all :)