I think I wont look at my calories too closely I need a break but I don't know, I really need to keep on track if I wan to keep seeing results. It is really hard to be eating perfectly all the time. I mean it isn't perfect either because I still eat a lot of things I shouldn't but baby steps is what I always say I have already changed a few things about my diet over the years. Like:
- If I am going to cook eggs out of 2 I only eat 1 yolk
- I only eat 1 or 2 tortillas per meal
- I don't drink soda on a regular basis
- I drink at least 8 glasses of water daily(most of the time)
- I use portion control when using dressings and peanut butter
- I track my calories on a daily basis here ( http://www.livestrong.com/myplate/)
- I eat on a smaller plate
- Only drink 2% milk
Update #1
After dose #3 I felt a little funny I don't know how to explain it. I have not felt anything bad but It caught my attention will keep a close watch after every dose and discontinue use if need be :) I am seeing weight loss tho. Today I weighed my self at 214.2 so it has been working I am still watching my caloric intake not everything I eat is healthy but I am staying with in or around my limits so I guess it has to be a combination of everything but I for sure have never seen this much progress in this amount of time with out the pills :)
0 comments:
Post a Comment