It is 7:53 am Just woke up a few minutes ago and I weighed my self I am now at 217.8 I actually have hope for these pills. I have not seen my weight under 220 for a couple months now so I am very excited. Just took the Cleanse pills with 8 oz. of water "I hate water with pills ughh!! " On to the rest of my day :)
Update #1 8:44 am
Just took the 2 weight loss pills with 8 oz. Of sunny D/water for me it is the only way I can get them down. If I try to drink water only with the pills I gag so yeah :)
Update #2 9:36 am
So I waited exactly 30 minutes before eating and I didn't feel hungry with the pills like I usually do I guess I have to follow the Instructions to the letter :) Feel very positive about this :)
Update #3 12:00pm
Took second dose for the day.. Not really feeling any side effects hope it continues like this through out :)
Update #4 4:45 pm
Last dose of the day feeling good about my schedule today didn't wait til night time to take the last dose which means I wont be eating late and that is a good thing :) Hope tomorrow will be the same.
Going to try and go for a walk later hoping for 60 minutes minimum. But will see! I have been tracking everything I eat and will link it here if anyone is ever interested. I need some readers first :)
Day 3
-
Today is Day 3 and to be honest I feel good!! I feel motivated and I feel
like I can do this!!! I feel more motivated now because I keep telling
myself, Do...
10 years ago
0 comments:
Post a Comment