skip to main |
skip to sidebar
That is today!! I woke up with very high expectations of my self. I need to lay of cafeworld a lil. It seems to be taking over most of my time and that can't be good. So today I decided I can not sit down to play it until I have finished two things on my chore list and yay!! I did it. Although I have to admit I had already played a little in the early morning, had some dishes to serve mannnn they were gonna spoil if I didn't lol..
LeanSpa is going ok I took 2 doses yesterday but for some reason I couldn't bring my self to take the third one even though it was on my mind most of the night ughh!! I just really hate big pills.Todays chores:
- Water plants [X]
- Trim rose bushes [X]
- enter calories[X]
- drink more water[X]
- no food after 7pm{FAIL} i ATE AT AROUND 9 PM UGH!!
And that would be it for now hope to be able to check off more things on my list i know I forgot something :)
Until next time .......
Good mornings and empty chore lists :)
0 comments:
Post a Comment