I will be my B-day in 5 hours :) yay!! I doubt I met my goal for weightloss but Oh well wat else is new. One more year and nothing I guess when your down there is now where to go but up hu? Well tg I will be getting better at it I need to make my 31st b-day year one to remember this year I will do everything I have ever wanted to do but have always been to scared or dumb to do.
I have had it with being content with life and just taking it as it comes. What ever happened to going after what you want. Weight loss is very hard but it only gets harder if you sit on your ass all day yes I said ass. I am done with being fat and being content I want to accomplish things.
Hope to have the support of people that love me. I spent most of my day making Piñatas it was awesome. I had one meal and didn't even think about food the rest of the day. I am thinking I should maybe get a job... *** thinking*** I am starting to realize that most of my over eating was happening out of boredom. Idk will see how it goes.
Waiting for my eff to come so we can go walk.. Hope she can make it today.
Happy walking and pink piñatas :)
Day 3
-
Today is Day 3 and to be honest I feel good!! I feel motivated and I feel
like I can do this!!! I feel more motivated now because I keep telling
myself, Do...
10 years ago
0 comments:
Post a Comment