This blog is under construction :)

Thursday, September 30, 2010

Ughhh!! I hate big pills

It is now 1:41pm I am so sleepy I don't know why but I am so tired. This morning I made Pancakes and I regret every bite and not even because they are fatting but because I felt so drained after eating them I have decided to make it my goal to eliminate them from my diet that along with pizza. I don't understand why we do that to our selves. I have always had some kinda of digestive reaction when I eat pizza specially from little ceasars and yet I continue to buy it. Well this last time i only ate the Italian cheese bread and I did not have the same reaction as when I eat the pepperoni pizza. Who knows but my body is not liking these foods so I will make every effort to try to avoid pancakes and pizza.

Now to explain the title on this post. I HATE taking pills lol I GAG everytime I take them there is no helping it. I try to just swallow them but I can't they come back up lol ughh!! I have to eat something right after to get me to stop. It is so annoying I think I will suggest to LeanSpa to start making these awesome pills in a different form to make them easy to swallow. Well enough talk about swallowing stuff I am feeling very hopeful about my health tomorrow is weight and measure day for me and hope to continue to see some change in my body.

Until another time Ciao!!

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Woooohhhooooo!!

I don't know how else to express the excitement I feel today. I feel so good it's not even funny I have a goal of getting my weight under 200 by my birthday in October it has been my goal many years in a row and this time I think it might actually happen I feel so Motivated to do more.

LeanSpa has been the push I needed to start a heathier lifestyle. I would have liked to not need any pills but as you know not everyone can lose weight as easly as others. I for one had tried a few other popular diet pills and never saw any results. Only thing I got from them was headaches and palpitations which is not good at all. After a couple days in some cases hours of taking them I would stop because I did not want to harm my body in my quest to lose weight. So now I am super duper exited can you tell I even said super duper lol.

Today the scale said 214.0 upon waking up and a few hours later after eating lol I couldn't resist and I weighed my self once again and it was 213.8 YAY!! yes I know it's barely an ounce but just seeing 213 point anything is awesome. Anywho I hope I get some readers for this thing soon lol I feel like a looney talking to my self.

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Staying on top :)

Well I am feeling better about the change going on in my life. It has been a log time coming I think. I always knew some day I would lose weight and thankg god it is finally happening. I remember all the times I would start "eating healthy" and it didn't work out for one reason or another and I would end up gaining more weight. I'd say over the course of 16 years I have put on, on average about 10 lbs. per year it has slowly creeped up on me. I honestly did not realize I was gaining so much I don't remember weighing my self or even watching at all what I ate. I just ate because either everyone else was doing it or because I just felt like it.

I now know that everything happens at the right time and for reason and as cliche as that sounds it is the truth. This time feels different I feel empowered to go on with my life and keep changing things that hurt my body and I pray to god that he gives me the strength to keep going and to surround me with people that will help motivate me to keep going with everything that I want to achieve.

If you are one of those people I say a big THANK YOU to you. For helping me stay motivated I hope to see you around more often :)

I have taken dose #1 today I have to say swallowing the pills is getting easier now or maybe I just found a way to take them and not gag lol. Altogether I think I have started the week right I took all 3 doses yesterday and have not been going over my calories for a while now. Tonight I go walking with my Ebff hope she doesn't leave me hanging . Yes laddy i am talking to you. Hope you read and comment soon.

Sunday, September 26, 2010

Starting over on starting over

Sooo... Procrastinating is my middle name ughh!! I hate when I drop the ball on things that are important. But oh well there is only room for improvement right? So here we go again.

I have been taking the LeanSpa daily but not the recommended dosage so I have not seen any results lately. I do have to mention tho that I honestly think that the weightloss I did see in the beginning most likely came from the cleanse. Which is good because that means that I am now squeaky clean inside I know TMI but hey its only Natural so build a bridge and get over it.. Haha I always wanted to say that.

I swear like someone actually reads this Anywho. Will try to stick to the recommended dose from now on I am on my second for the day and doing good. My weigh now is around 216 I wanna say but I still shift around from 214-217 so ima stick wt the weight on my ticker for now.

Friday, September 17, 2010

Starting over :)

Had to stop taking the pills for a couple days because I got a little sick I think I ate something that didn't land right and wasn't feeling to hot. But I am back to my routine started today I just took my second dose for the day and I am feeling hopeful. I am a little worried that the weight loss pills alone wont do the trick but will see :)

Sunday, September 12, 2010

Lean Spa Review Day #5

Today is a slow day Took the cleanse pills at 7 am with the recommended 8 oz of water. It is now 9:45 am and I just took the weight loss pills now to wait 30-45 mins to eat breakfast :) .

I think I wont look at my calories too closely I need a break but I don't know, I really need to keep on track if I wan to keep seeing results. It is really hard to be eating perfectly all the time. I mean it isn't perfect either because I still eat a lot of things I shouldn't but baby steps is what I always say I have already changed a few things about my diet over the years. Like:

  • If I am going to cook eggs out of 2 I only eat 1 yolk
  • I only eat 1 or 2 tortillas per meal
  • I don't drink soda on a regular basis
  • I drink at least 8 glasses of water daily(most of the time)
  • I use portion control when using dressings and peanut butter
  • I track my calories on a daily basis here ( http://www.livestrong.com/myplate/)
  • I eat on a smaller plate
  • Only drink 2% milk
So yeah hope I have something yummy to eat in a few :) It is now 10:03 am thinking about food yay!!

Update #1


After dose #3 I felt a little funny I don't know how to explain it. I have not felt anything bad but It caught my attention will keep a close watch after every dose and discontinue use if need be :) I am seeing weight loss tho. Today I weighed my self at 214.2 so it has been working I am still watching my caloric intake not everything I eat is healthy but I am staying with in or around my limits so I guess it has to be a combination of everything but I for sure have never seen this much progress in this amount of time with out the pills :)

Saturday, September 11, 2010

Day #4 Lean Spa

Woke up at 7:30 am and took the cleanse pills my stomach is starting to feel different. More frequent bowel movements :)

Took first dose of Weight Loss pills at 7:47 am Looking forward to the rest of the day and breakfast :)

Update # 1 Day 4


The day went by with no major news although I have not went walking in the past week I have managed to stay under or with in a reasonable range for my calories each day hope things stay this way for the rest of the trial.

I have Noticed that after the second dose for each day of the weight loss pills I get very hot and a little sweaty nothing extreme but enough to notice a change :) Yesterday I weighed my self and at one point the scale was @ 215.8 which is amazing for me I have not seen that weight in a long time. Thank god I hope this keeps working. Although I am starting to wonder if the pills alone with out the restricted calories or any walking would have worked too. Since it is always suggested that any weight loss product be accompanied by a "healthy" diet (who knows what that is anymore) and at least 20 minutes of exercise everyday. I guess they would have still done something for me on their own. Remember to always be careful with any over the counter "drugs" supplements

Friday, September 10, 2010

Day 3 Lean Spa review

It is 7:53 am Just woke up a few minutes ago and I weighed my self I am now at 217.8 I actually have hope for these pills. I have not seen my weight under 220 for a couple months now so I am very excited. Just took the Cleanse pills with 8 oz. of water "I hate water with pills ughh!! " On to the rest of my day :)

Update #1 8:44 am


Just took the 2 weight loss pills with 8 oz. Of sunny D/water for me it is the only way I can get them down. If I try to drink water only with the pills I gag so yeah :)


Update #2 9:36 am



So I waited exactly 30 minutes before eating and I didn't feel hungry with the pills like I usually do I guess I have to follow the Instructions to the letter :) Feel very positive about this :)


Update #3 12:00pm

Took second dose for the day.. Not really feeling any side effects hope it continues like this through out :)


Update #4 4:45 pm

Last dose of the day feeling good about my schedule today didn't wait til night time to take the last dose which means I wont be eating late and that is a good thing :) Hope tomorrow will be the same.

Going to try and go for a walk later hoping for 60 minutes minimum. But will see! I have been tracking everything I eat and will link it here if anyone is ever interested. I need some readers first :)

Thursday, September 9, 2010

Day 2 Lean Spa review

I started my day early today took the first dose @ 7:30 am today. I noticed I start to feel hungry after 30 mins of taking them.

Last night was okay even tho I took the last dose late it did not interfere with my sleep time had no problems with it. Felt some air bubbles in my stomach after taking the Cleanse but nothing else. I wonder what they are doing :)

Update #1 Day 2



Took lean spa about half an hour ago it is now 4:45 pm and I am feeling normal :) Still no change with the cleanse pills will see what tomorrow brings.

Update #2 Day 2

I forgot about the third dose today :( by the time I remembered it was 10:30 pm so I thought it would be too late to take them at that time. I weighed my self today :) I am now 217.8 yay!! Last night I was experiencing some lower abdomen discomfort on the right side I don't know maybe that Cleanse? Also had a late night dinner it wasn't bad but it was late I had some beef broth with veggies yummy :)

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Lean Spa review

I will post the link later of where to get the trial offer :)

I received my package yesterday for my Trial offer of this product and today will be My first day testing it. The package included:

*Weight loss pills = 1 bottle of 180 caplets to "reduce Body Weight,Burn Fat,boost your metabolism,curb appetite"

*Cleanse = 1 bottle of 14 capsules

*Pedometer = 1

This is a 14 day trial to what I only paid shipping fees. I have started taking the Cleanse 2 pills with 8oz of water will see how that goes :)

I am supposed to take 2 of the weight loss pills 30-45 mins before eating so I will do that next and report back how I'm feeling. Crossing my fingers for no side effects :) Specially cramps lol


Update #1 Lean Spa 9:08am

It has been an hour since taking the CLEANSE pills I have not felt anything yet. Just took the weight loss pills a couple minutes ago with 8oz. Of orange juice. I will update later on in case of any side effects. BBL :)


Update #2 Lean Spa 10:22am



Started to feel a lil funny like dizzy but I had breakfast and the feeling went away. So far so good :)


Update #3 1:54pm


It is now 1:54pm getting hungry gonna take the next dose of the weigh loss pills feeling good so far :)

Update #4 7:57 pm Lean Spa

Noticed that these pills make me sweat more then usual but it is not Uncomfortable. I also noticed that if I am sedentary I can feel something going on inside me, But if I am moving around I don't feel anything I am thinking this might be because my metabolism is working faster :)

FYI: The weight loss pill is very big I recommend taking it with juice or anything other then water to make it easier to swallow. I almost puked when I took them in the morning :( but with juice it was fine.

I just took the third dose for the day I know it's kinda late I hope they don't keep me up. So far the cleanse pills have not had any effect on me whatsoever. Going to go for a walk in a few hopefully I will burn out the effects of the pills by bed time :) Until next time.

Update#5 Lean spa


So turns out I didn't end up going for a walk but much to my surprise I did not have any trouble falling asleep :) I also had a late meal so will see if that affects the progress at all :)