This blog is under construction :)

Monday, October 25, 2010

Time for more changes!!


Ok so I have managed to stay at 213.4 for a week now but have not seen weight loss so I need to step it up. I will start doing a minimum of 10 mins of jumprope daily and add green tea after every meal or 3 times a day. Btw. this 213 is on my scale that is usually 2 lbs off. But I will leave it at 213 for now.

Still have been dropping a centimeters all over my body very slowly but it's coming off and lord knows how happy that makes me. I have been a lil bad lately not logging my food in at Livestrong.com but I have to make it my goal to stay on top of things and do it everyday. I have to love my self a lil more and care for my body.

On the plus side since I haven't been getting to walk everyday cause of the weather my house is getting cleaner lol everyday.. I am becoming very active in my home which makes me very very happy to have things where I want them and not depend on anyone else to do things for me or my home. So Sarah is very happy she isn't doing chores for the week.

goals for the week:

  • 3 cups of green tea a day
  • 4 bottles of water 33 oz
  • 1 monkey
  • daily survey
  • daily email
  • facebook sales
That's it for today hope you are having an awesome day and your week is full of great decisions that will make your life richer Much luv :)

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Tomorrow is weigh in :( Scawe

It is almost midnight and I am siting here tired as hell lol Idk why I do this to my self all the time t's like 1am is bed time for me lol...

Had a great walk in the fresh almost rainy weather missed the Laddy she couldn't make it. I hate her :)

walked for over an hour then sat on a park bench for about 15 mins just taking in the night it was very relaxing.

I haven't been making too much progress in my MOnkey business I need to get with it. I think I am going to start posting the pics of news Monkeys I make maybe that will motivate me to finish another one.

Good Night Blogger :)

Omg!!! I weighed my self at Walmart and it said 218.2 or something I am scared for reals now. I hope I am not over 215 at least I will cry if I am 218 again that would totally suck..


Wednesday, October 13, 2010

Victory Will Be Mineeeeee!!!

I am super duper excited I weighed in today at 212.4 holly macroll is that how u spell it ? lol Omljc I am gonna pass out. I can not believe it I have not been this weight in idk how long tg. This makes me wanna run a marathon actually I have always wanted to sign up for one of those walks for cancer or something that would be something I would want to do when I reach my goal. But for now I need to step up my game.

Have been 90% good on keeping my goals for the day. I have been making at least one Monkey per day YAY!!! (pics coming soon)

Goals for the day:
  • track calories
  • take LeanSpa
  • 2 things from my list
  • water yard
  • Finish my Monkey
  • no food after 8pm
  • clean for 2hrs and/or walk 60 mins
So yeah I am very Motivated tg I lost I wasn't expecting it YAY!!

Healthy food and clean homes :)

Tuesday, October 12, 2010

A Promising Day

That is today!! I woke up with very high expectations of my self. I need to lay of cafeworld a lil. It seems to be taking over most of my time and that can't be good. So today I decided I can not sit down to play it until I have finished two things on my chore list and yay!! I did it. Although I have to admit I had already played a little in the early morning, had some dishes to serve mannnn they were gonna spoil if I didn't lol..

LeanSpa is going ok I took 2 doses yesterday but for some reason I couldn't bring my self to take the third one even though it was on my mind most of the night ughh!! I just really hate big pills.




Todays chores:

  • Water plants [X]
  • Trim rose bushes [X]
  • enter calories[X]
  • drink more water[X]
  • no food after 7pm{FAIL} i ATE AT AROUND 9 PM UGH!!
And that would be it for now hope to be able to check off more things on my list i know I forgot something :)

Until next time .......

Good mornings and empty chore lists :)

Monday, October 11, 2010

Charged with Motivation

Today I am determined to finish a few things around the house and for my "Business" I am already half way done with my monkey and have a load of laundry done so I am well on my way to having a great day. I have a walk planned at 5-6pm. So today I am putting my goals ahead of other less important stuff.

  • finish ONE monkey
  • Do four loads of Laundry
  • Finish TWO things from my to do list
  • Stay under calories
  • Take leanSpa
So armed with a full battery of hope and motivation I go on about my day hoping to make it a very fruitful one. Hope you are reaching your goals and stay on target.

Happy day and stuffed Monkeys :)

Sunday, October 10, 2010

Same Old same Old

Well I guess the good news today is that I weighed my self and I am still 214.0 which is good but it also means I wasted 10 days I coulda lost a couple more lbs had I known I was hitting a plateau and would have done something about it ehhh Oh well I guess like I said before there is only room for improvement. Today is a new day and will see how that goes I started my day cleaning my kitchen,washing some dishes and in a few minutes we are headed to the swap-meet to find some goodies and get some walking in for the day :)

As far as the LeanSpa goes I am truly starting to think the it was the sole cause of my previous weight loss. I took my first dose for the day already and hope to stay on track with that :)


Goals for today:

  • Clean house
  • finish 1 monkey
  • take my leanspa ontime
  • stay under my calories
Good day and healthy meals :)

Thursday, October 7, 2010

Holly Macarroni

I will be my B-day in 5 hours :) yay!! I doubt I met my goal for weightloss but Oh well wat else is new. One more year and nothing I guess when your down there is now where to go but up hu? Well tg I will be getting better at it I need to make my 31st b-day year one to remember this year I will do everything I have ever wanted to do but have always been to scared or dumb to do.

I have had it with being content with life and just taking it as it comes. What ever happened to going after what you want. Weight loss is very hard but it only gets harder if you sit on your ass all day yes I said ass. I am done with being fat and being content I want to accomplish things.

Hope to have the support of people that love me. I spent most of my day making Piñatas it was awesome. I had one meal and didn't even think about food the rest of the day. I am thinking I should maybe get a job... *** thinking*** I am starting to realize that most of my over eating was happening out of boredom. Idk will see how it goes.

Waiting for my eff to come so we can go walk.. Hope she can make it today.

Happy walking and pink piñatas :)

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Feeling a little down :(

Soooo!! I made a promise to my self and to me eff that I would not weigh my self everyday like I usually do but I am starting to think that I need to do that not only to stay motivated but to keep me on track I have not weighed my self since the first of the month so I still have a few days to go before I weigh in again. My weight at that time was 214.0 I honestly don't feel like I have lost anything since if anything I feel bigger. This is making me depressed I know I shouldn't depend on what the scale says to motivate my self but it has been so many years of fail after fail with weight loss that I just need that extra push.

As far as the LeanSpa goes I am sad to report that I have maybe one days worth of it I have not been taking them on time because I have no more and I think I am just afraid I wont have anymore so I don't take them. Ugh!! I really hope I didn't have to get anymore but with the weather changing and life happening I have not for the life of me been able to go for my walks that went from daily to non existent.


TodaysGoal:
  • Clean house for 1 hour non stop MINIMUM.
  • Find a work out to do daily (rain or shine)
  • Keep working on my mokeys
  • Take some pics for sale

Sunday, October 3, 2010

Yup it's Sunday

It has been a couple days since i haven't added an entry so I thought I would start the week right by posting a blog today. I really am proud of my self maybe for the first time in my life, one for staying on track with my calories although this weekend has been a little tricky hubby made fried "adobo"chicken well that is what I am calling it since I don't know what it was lol I just know he fried it and added some salsa and it was awesome. We also had some fried seasoned potatoes Oh m gee need I say more? Idts.

As far as the LeanSpa pills go I am now down to my last couple days of it I still haven't decided if I am going to order more or just try to do this alone I hope my body stays in calorie brning mode I know I am not going to give up. I will keep doing as much as I can to get to my goal weight. I have now lost 11 lbs in less then ONE month yes you read it right ONE month. Those of you know me that it is VERY VERY hard for me to lose anything and keep it off. Not necessarily because I eat to much but because my body just wouldn't work with me. But hey here we go full force into a new week hope to be adding at least one salad a day to give me more fiber and hopefully I will not need anymore weight loss pills.

Until Next time...

good night and pill less diets :)